Welcome to the New FluteTree Store.If this is your first visit Register Now to enjoy more options and a complete website experience.

Music Through Time (Harris & Adams) Book Three (Grades 3-4) Oxford

Music Through Time (Harris & Adams) Book Three (Grades 3-4) Oxford

Music Through Time - Book 3 (Harris & Adams) for Grades 3 & 4

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material for use in the early stages of learning. The pieces in Book 3 are of around grades 3-4 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

Courante from Terpsichore, Praetorius
Les roseaux, Couperin
Bourree, Handel
Menuetto, Boyce
Theme and variation, Mozart
Larghetto, Danzi
Menuetto and trio, Schubert
The Christmas Tree, Gade
Allegretto from Symphony No. 8, Dvorak
Dance a cachucha (from The Gondoliers), Sullivan
Norwegian Melody, Grieg
Arietta, Maikapar
Marie Antoinette, Joplin
The music lesson, Walton
Air, Milford
Caprice Francaise, Harris

Basic description and level (grade) 3 4

Included in exam Syllabus
Trinity Grade 3-DVORAK. Allegretto (from Symphony no. 8)

  • Product Code: Oxford University Press
  • Availability: In Stock
  • AU$32.95
  • Ex Tax: AU$29.95

Tags: Music, Through, Time, Flute, Book 3, Grade 3, Grade 4, Harris, Adams, Trinity