Welcome to the New FluteTree Store.If this is your first visit Register Now to enjoy more options and a complete website experience.

MMO - Mozart, Vivaldi and Boccherini (CD)

MMO - Mozart, Vivaldi and Boccherini (CD)

Music Minus One - Mozart, Vivaldi and Boccherini (with Jeffrey Zook)

Collection includes:
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Andante for Flute and Strings
Antonio Vivaldi - Concerto No. 2 in G Minor
Luigi Boccherini - Concerto in D

The Music Minus One edition includes:
- A compact disc containing the complete performance of the pieces in digital stereo
- A second stereo version minus the solo flutist, indexed for case of practice and performance
- A newly engraved, authoritative performance edition of the solo part

  • Product Code: MMO
  • Availability: In Stock
  • AU$47.95
  • Ex Tax: AU$43.59

Tags: Music, Minus, One, MMO, Mozart, Vivaldi, Boccherini, Concerto, Andante, CD, Strings, Flute