Welcome to the New FluteTree Store.If this is your first visit Register Now to enjoy more options and a complete website experience.

MMO - Laureate Series Beginning Level (CD)

MMO - Laureate Series Beginning Level (CD)

Music Minus One - Laureate Series for the Beginner Level

Pieces included in this collection:
- Lewallen
- Lully
- Gretchaninoff
- Schubert
- Mozart
- Hopkins

The Music Minus One edition includes:
- A compact disc containing th e complete performance of the pieces in digital stereo
- A second stereo version minus the solo flutist, indexed for case of practice and performance
- A newly engraved, authoritative performance edition of the solo part

  • Product Code: MMO
  • Availability: In Stock
  • AU$44.00
  • Ex Tax: AU$40.00

Tags: Music, Minus, One, MMO, Mozart, Schubert, Lully, Beginner, Laureate