Welcome to the New FluteTree Store.If this is your first visit Register Now to enjoy more options and a complete website experience.

Cd - Dancing Shadows- Hyde

Cd - Dancing Shadows- Hyde

The Music of Miriam Hyde

for flute and Piano

Bridget Bolliger - Flute
Andrew West    -Piano

  • Dancing Shadows
  • Five Solos for Flute and Piano
  • Sonata in G for Flute and Piano
  • Nocturne
  • Sea Shell Fantasy
  • Autumn in Princes Gardens
  • Fireside Images
  • On the Hillside
  • Dryads Dance
  • Poems by Miriam Hyde

  • Product Code: Cala
  • Availability: In Stock
  • AU$25.00
  • Ex Tax: AU$22.73

Tags: Hyde, CD

{literal} {/literal}